Super Bowl

OPEN ALL DAY
Sunday, Feb 13 10am-Close

BRUNCH MENU 10AM-3PM

SUPER BOWL MENU 3PM-6:30PM
$5 Food & Beverage Specials
In-house dining only. Not available online.

SUPER BOWL PARTY PLATTERS 10AM-6PM
For Pickup or Delivery
ORDER HERE
Same-day ordering only!!! Starts at 10am on Sunday.
Please allow up to 45 min wait time.

Brunch Menu available from 10am-3pm

Available after 3:00

$5 Specials available at 3:30 game time. In-house dining only.
NOT available for Pickup or Delivery

Party Platters are for Pickup or Delivery

Order Here for Pickup or Delivery

SAME-DAY ONLY ORDERING FOR PARTY PLATTERS.

$5 Menu is not available for online ordering. In-house dining only.

Home Page https://brickhousesf.com/

Saloon Menu

Tuesday Friday 10am-9pm

Extended spring hours coming soon!

Movie Night Cocktail Specials

Brought to you by Fistful of Bourbon

Weekend Menu

BRUNCH

Saturday 10am-3pm | Sunday 10am-4pm

WEEKEND AFTER HOURS

Saturday 3pm-8pm

DESSERT

BAR MENU

Order Here for Pickup or Delivery

Midweek Menu

BREAKFAST | LUNCH | DINNER

Tuesday – Friday 10am-10pm

DESSERT

BEVERAGE MENU

Order here for Pickup or Delivery

Thanksgiving Meal for Two

$100 ORDER HERE

Ordering cut off is at 2pm on Sunday, Nov 22
Pickup on Wednesday, Nov 25 between 6pm-8pm

We’re an urban location with the comfort of home.
Enjoy a home cooked meal, from our home to yours.

DEEP FRIED DUCK with Maple Bourbon Glaze
SAVORY BREAD PUDDING with Forest Mushroom and Shallot
GARLIC MASHED POTATOES with Gravy
ROASTED ROOT VEGETABLES with Sweet Potato, Fennel, Carrot and Onion
WEDGE SALAD with Bacon, Cherry Tomato, Green Onion and Blue Cheese
CRANBERRY SAUCE with Cinnamon and Orange Zest
LOAF OF FRESH RUSTIC BREAD


Hot sides are served in oven safe foil containers with reheating instructions.

SF Beer Week “Brickhouse Brewers & Beers”

Friday, February 7 – Sunday, February 16
Brewery Beer Tastings, Snack Pairings & Flights
21 Beers on tap!

Contributing Breweries:
Friday, Feb 2 (3-6pm): Faction Brewing
Saturday, Feb 8 (3-6pm): Firestone Walker Brewing Co
Sunday, Feb 9 (12-3pm): Triple Voodoo Brewery & Tap Room
Monday, Feb 10 (3-6pm): Mad River Brewing Co
Tuesday, Feb 11 (3-6pm): North Coast Brewing
Wednesday, Feb 12 (3-6pm: 21st Amendment Brewery
Thursday, Feb 13 (3-6pm): East Brother Beer Co
Friday, Feb 14 (3-6pm): Coronado Brewing Co
Saturday, Feb 15 (3-6pm): Karl Strauss Brewing Co
Sunday, Feb 16 (10am-3pm): Brickhouse Beer Brunch Specials